Call 570-825-8508 
 570-825-8508 

Service Electric 2017 Boys Volley Ball Schedule


Wednesday 03/29/17 Nanticoke High School @ Holy Redeemer 4:30 PM
Thursday 3/30/17, TUNKHANNOCK @ Hanover 4:30
Friday 3/31/17 Moses Tournament All Star Basketball Tourn. Girls 6:30, Boys 8pm
Monday 04/03/17 *Crestwood High School @ Holy Redeemer 4:30 PM
Wednesday 4/5/17, HOLY REDEEMER @ Hanover 4:30
Tuesday 4/ 11/17 NANTICOKE @ Hanover 4:30
Monday 4/17/17 DELAWARE VALLEY @ Hanover 4:30
Tuesday 04/18/17 *North Pocono High School @ Holy Redeemer 4:30 PM
Monday 4/24/17 NORTH POCONO @ Hanover 4:30
Thursday 04/27/17 *Dallas High School @ Holy Redeemer 4:30 PM
Tuesday 5/2/17 BERWICK @ Hanover 4:30
Thursday 05/04/17 *Lake Lehman H.S. @ Holy Redeemer 4:30 PM
Wednesday 05/10/17 *Delaware Valley HS @ Holy Redeemer 4:30 PM



Schedule subject to change without notice