Get SECTV | Promos | My Account | Support | TV Everywhere 
Call 570-825-8508     
 570-825-8508 

Live on Channel 2:

Aug. 24 Fri. H. Cross @ Redeemer

Aug. 25 Sat. Crestwood @ Coughlin

Aug. 31 Fri Lehman @ Hanover

Sept. 1 Sat. Redeemer @ GAR

Sept. 7 Fri. Crestwood @ WVW

Sept. 14 Fri. Berwick @ WVW

Sept. 15 Sat. Old Forge @ Redeemer

Sept. 21 Fri. Meyers @ Hanover

Sept. 22 Sat. Pittston @ Coughlin

Sept. 28 Fri. Susquehanna @ Meyers

Sept. 29 Sat. Nanticoke @ Crestwood

Oct. 5 Fri. WVW @ Coughlin

Oct. 12 Fri. Lehman @ GAR

*Oct. 13 Sat. Wyoming Area @ Redeemer 1 pm

*Oct. 13 Sat. Mid Valley @ Meyers

Oct. 18 Thurs. Meyers @ Redeemer

Oct. 19 Fri. Pittston @ Crestwood

Oct. 20 Sat. Nanticoke @ GAR

Oct. 26 Fri. Berwick @ Coughlin

Oct. 27 Sat. GAR @ Meyers


*Double Header Games

Schedule subject to change without notice