Get SECTV | Promos | My Account | Support | TV Everywhere 
Call 570-825-8508     

2017-18 Service Electric Basketball Schedule Game start 7:15pm except noted *


Sat. Nov. 24 Berks Catholic vs Holy Redeemer girls
Wed. Nov 28 vs. Wallenpaupack Area HS vs Sem boys 5 pm
Thurs. Nov 29 Meyers vs Hanover boys
Sat. Dec. 1 Mid Valley vs Crestwood girls 10 am
Mon. Dec 3 GAR vs Sem girls
Wed. Dec 5 Tunkhannock vs Sem girls
Mon. Dec 10 Pittston vs Hanover girls
Tues. Dec 11 Wyoming Seminary vs Crestwood boys
Wed. Dec 12 Coughlin vs Hanover boys
Thurs. Dec 13 Mid Valley vs Sem girls
Fri. Dec 14 Holy Cross vs Holy Redeemer girls
Sat. Dec 15 W. Scranton vs Hanover girls
Mon. Dec 17 Marian Catholic vs Sem girls
Wed. Dec 19 GAR vs Hanover
Thurs. Dec 20 Wyo. Area vs Crestwood boys
Fri. Dec 21 Lehman vs Crestwood Girls
Sat. Dec 22 Wallenpaupack vs Sem girls 2:30pm
Fri. Dec 28 Wyoming Area vs Hanover girls
Wed. Jan 2 Coughlin vs Holy Redeemer girls
Thurs. Jan 3 Hanover vs Holy Redeemer boys
Fri. Jan 4 GAR vs Sem girls
Sat. Jan 5 MMI Prep vs Hanover boys
Mon. Jan 7 Crestwood vs Holy Redeemer girls
Tues. Jan 8 GAR vs Crestwood
Wed. Jan 9 Berwick vs Crestwood girls
Thurs. Jan 10 Northwest vs Hanover boys
Fri. Jan 11 Nanticoke vs Sem girls
Mon. Jan 14 Dallas vs Crestwood girls
Tuesday Jan 15 Nanticoke vs Hanover Boys
Thurs. Jan 17 Wyoming Area vs Sem girls
Fri. Jan 18 Hazleton vs Crestwood boys
Mon. Jan 21 WVW vs Crestwood girls
Tues. Jan 22 Meyers vs Hanover boys
Wed. Jan 23 Holy Redeemer vs Sem girls
Fri. Jan 25 Coughlin vs Crestwood boys
Sat. Jan 26 Elmer L Meyers vs Sem boys
Tues. Jan 29 Lehman vs Hanover boys
Thurs. Jan 31 Meyers vs Sem girls
Fri. Feb 1 Wyoming Seminary vs Holy Redeemer boys
Mon. Feb 4 Nanticoke vs Holy Redeemer girls
Tues. Feb 5 Holy Redeemer vs Hanover boys
Wed. Feb 6 Wyoming Seminary vs Holy Redeemer girls
Thurs. Feb 7 WVW vs Coughlin boys
Fri. Feb 8 Coughlin vs Crestwood girls
Sat. Feb 9 Hanover vs Sem boys



Schedule subject to change without notice